The Events Calendar 3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (784 entries)

en: Tribe Event Add-Ons
zh_TW: Tribe Event 附加元件

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Hide From Event Listings
zh_TW: 不顯示於活動列表

en: Sticky in Calendar View
zh_TW: 將此活動置頂於行事曆

en: Auditing Information
zh_TW: 稽核資訊

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Audit Trail:
zh_TW: 稽核紀錄：

en: Event Time &amp; Date
zh_TW: 活動時間 &amp; 日期

en: You have changed the recurrence rules of this event.  Saving the event will update all future events.  If you did not mean to change all events, then please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 你已改變此活動的循環規則，儲存後未來活動的週期都將隨之更新，如你沒有要改變後續所有活動的週期請刷新此頁面。

en: All Day Event:
zh_TW: 全天活動：

en: Start Date &amp; Time:
zh_TW: 開始日期 &amp; 時間：

en: End Date &amp; Time:
zh_TW: 結束日期 &amp; 時間：

en: Event Location Details
zh_TW: 活動地點詳細資料

en: Event Organizer Details
zh_TW: 活動主辦人詳細資料

en: Event Website
zh_TW: 活動網站

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Event Cost
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Currency Symbol:
zh_TW: 貨幣符號：

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
zh_TW: 費用之前

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
zh_TW: 費用之後

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 費用：

en: Enter a 0 for events that are free or leave blank to hide the field.
zh_TW: 輸入 0 表示活動免費或留白以隱藏此欄位

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: You may want to consider <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/obfuscate">obfuscating</a> any e-mail address published on your site to best avoid it getting harvested by spammers.
zh_TW: 你可能會考慮使用 <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/obfuscate">反垃圾信過濾外掛</a> 來避免垃圾蟲蒐集任何發佈於你網站上的電子郵件地址。

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Event Summary
zh_TW: 活動摘要

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動詳述

en: Start Date / Time:
zh_TW: 開始日期／時間

en: End Date / Time:
zh_TW: 結束日期／時間

en: Ticket Sales
zh_TW: 售票

en: Sold %d
zh_TW: 已售 %d

en: Sold %d of %d
zh_TW: 已售 %d ，共計將售 %d

en: Tickets sold:
zh_TW: 票券已售：

en: Checked in:
zh_TW: 報到：

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件傳送出席者名單

en: Select a User:
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit in %s
zh_TW: 編輯於 %s

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh_TW: 查看有哪些人購買了此活動的票券

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh_TW: 此活動使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你確定要銷售活動門票嗎？

en: Upload image for the ticket header
zh_TW: 上傳票券表頭圖片

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh_TW: 電子郵件中圖片最大的尺寸寬為 580px 高則不限，然後會依比例縮放於行動裝置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 圖片的寬必須設為 1160px。

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add new ticket
zh_TW: 新增票券

en: Edit ticket
zh_TW: 編輯票券

en: Sell using:
zh_TW: 售票使用：

en: Ticket Name:
zh_TW: 票券名稱：

en: Ticket Description:
zh_TW: 票券說明：

en: Price:
zh_TW: 票券售價：

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh_TW: (0 或 空白為免費票券)

en: Start sale:
zh_TW: 開始售票：

en: End sale:
zh_TW: 結束售票：

en: When will ticket sales occur? If you don't set a start/end date for sales, tickets will be available from now until the event ends.
zh_TW: 何時開始售票？如果你不設定售票的開始／結束日期，售票期間將從現在開始一直到活動結束。

en: Save this ticket
zh_TW: 儲存此票券

en: Default Events Template
zh_TW: 預設活動模板

en: Default Page Template
zh_TW: 預設頁面模板

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: <p>The settings below control the display of your calendar. If things don't look right, try switching between the three style sheet options or pick a page template from your theme.</p><p>There are going to be situations where no out-of-the-box template is 100&#37; perfect. Check out our <a href="%s">our themer's guide</a> for instructions on custom modifications. Want to create a new view? Grab a copy of the <a href="%s">Sample Agenda View plugin from Github</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>以下的設定將控制你的行事曆顯示，如果你對顯示結果不滿意，請嘗試切換其於 3 個樣式表選項之間或從你的佈景主題中挑選適合的頁面模板。</p><p>如有未能找到 100&#37; 完美滿意的套裝模板時，請參考 <a href="%s">我們的佈景主題操作手冊</a> 做為你自訂修改的導引。想要創建新的行事曆樣式？請 <a href="%s">從 Github 抓取 Sample Agenda View plugin</a> 的複本。</p>

en: Basic Template Settings
zh_TW: 基本模板設定

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
zh_TW: 預設樣式表使用於活動模板

en: Skeleton Styles
zh_TW: 骨架樣式

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
zh_TW: 只包含足夠的 css 來實現複雜的佈局設計，如行事曆及週檢視表。

en: Full Styles
zh_TW: 全樣式

en: More detailed styling, tries to grab styles from your theme.
zh_TW: 更多的細部設計，嘗試從你的佈景主題中抓取樣式。

en: Tribe Events Styles
zh_TW: Tribe 活動樣式

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
zh_TW: 給你的活動頁面一個完整設計和完全樣式的佈景主題。

en: Events template
zh_TW: 活動模板

en: Choose a page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
zh_TW: 選擇頁面模板以操控你的行事曆外觀和活動內容。

en: Enable event views
zh_TW: 啟用活動檢視表

en: You must select at least one view.
zh_TW: 你至少必須選擇一種檢視表

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設檢視表

en: Disable the Event Search Bar
zh_TW: 關閉活動搜尋工具列

en: Check this to use the classic header.
zh_TW: 勾選此方格以使用經典表頭。

en: Month view events per day
zh_TW: 每日活動月檢視表

en: Allow more than the default 3 events per day in month view.
zh_TW: 允許超過每天所預設的 3 個活動於月檢視表中

en: Date Format Settings
zh_TW: 日期格式設定

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>以下 3 個欄位接受 php date() 功能內置的日期格式選項 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此學習如何創建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: Date with year
zh_TW: 日期中包含年

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates with the year. Used when showing an event from a past or future year, also used for dates in view headers.
zh_TW: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示包含年，用於顯示過去或未來年份的活動，也用於檢視表的表頭日期。

en: Date without year
zh_TW: 日期中不包含年

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates without a year. Used when showing an event from the current year.
zh_TW: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中不包含年，用於顯示今年的活動。

en: Month and year format
zh_TW: 月和年的格式

en: Enter the format to use for dates that show a month and year only. Used on month view.
zh_TW: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中只包含月和年，用於月檢視表。

en: Date time separator
zh_TW: 日期時間分隔符號

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh_TW: 輸入分隔符號，當日期與時間同時顯示時，此符號將置於兩者之間作為區分。

en: Time range separator
zh_TW: 時間範圍分隔符號

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
zh_TW: 輸入分隔符號，此符號將用於活動的開始與結束時間之間作為區分。

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh_TW: 日期選擇器的日期格式

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh_TW: 選擇用於日期選擇器中的日期格式

en: Advanced Template Settings
zh_TW: 進階模板設定

en: Add HTML before event content
zh_TW: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之前

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_TW: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之前，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: Add HTML after event content
zh_TW: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之後

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_TW: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之後，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
zh_TW: 發現並擴展你的行事曆。

en: Finding your calendar.
zh_TW: 發現你的行事曆。

en: Where's my calendar?
zh_TW: 我的行事曆在哪裡？

en: Right here
zh_TW: 就在這裡

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh_TW: 尋找額外的功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、社群活動、售票及更多？

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh_TW: 查看可買到的附加元件

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh_TW: 我們期望我們的外掛產品能夠幫助你。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 是否你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而你可以給我們的最大回報，就是僅需於你的行事曆底下加入簡短的文字連結到 The Events Calendar 計畫。

en: See an example of the link
zh_TW: 請參考連結的範例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而我們可以請求的最大感謝回報，就是於你的行事曆下方處加入簡短的文字連結到你的活動行事曆計畫。

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh_TW: 顯示 The Events Calendar 連結

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Number of events to show per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的活動筆數

en: Use Javascript to control date filtering
zh_TW: 使用 Javascript 控制日期的篩選

en: This option is disabled when "Disable the Event Search Bar" is checked on the Display settings tab.
zh_TW: 當顯示設定工具列中 "關閉活動搜尋工具列" 的方格被勾選時，此選項的功能將被關閉。

en: Enable live ajax for datepicker on front end (User submit not required).
zh_TW: 啟用即時 ajax 日期選擇器於前台 (使用者提交活動時為非必要)。

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示評論

en: Enable comments on event pages.
zh_TW: 啟用評論於活動頁面。

en: Include events in main blog loop
zh_TW: 主部落格迴圈中包含活動

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
zh_TW: 同時顯示活動與網站中其他文章。當此方格被勾選時，活動也將會同時持續出現在其預設的活動頁面中。

en: Events URL slug
zh_TW: 活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: You cannot edit the slug for your events page as you do not have pretty permalinks enabled. The current URL for your events page is <a href="%s">%s</a>. In order to edit the slug here, <a href="%soptions-permalink.php">enable pretty permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 你無法修改你活動頁面的代稱 (slug)，因為你尚未啟用漂亮的連結，你目前的活動頁面網址為 <a href="%s">%s</a>。為了能夠修改此代稱，<a href="%soptions-permalink.php">請啟用漂亮的連結</a>。

en: The slug used for building the events URL.
zh_TW: 此代稱 (slug) 用於建立活動的網址

en: Your current events URL is: %s
zh_TW: 你目前的活動網址是：%s

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
zh_TW: 此為你活動的 iCal 饋送網址

en: Single event URL slug
zh_TW: 單一活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single event URL is: %s
zh_TW:  以上最好是複數和此單數。<br />你的單一活動網址為：%s

en: End of day cutoff
zh_TW: 截止日

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
zh_TW: 有超過午夜的活動嗎？請選擇此活動結束的時間以避免顯示此活動於次日的行事曆上。

en: Default currency symbol
zh_TW: 預設貨幣符號

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh_TW: 設定活動費用的預設貨幣符號，請注意此項設定只會對未來的活動產生影響並不會追溯到以前。

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh_TW: 貨幣符號在數值之後

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號通常會出現在數值之前，啟用此選項貨幣符號將會出現在數值 之後。

en: Map Settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: Enable Google Maps
zh_TW: 啟用 Google 地圖

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用活動及地點的地圖功能

en: Google Maps default zoom level
zh_TW: Google 地圖預設縮放比率

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
zh_TW: 0 = 縮小; 21 = 放大。

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Duplicate Venues &amp; Organizers
zh_TW: 複製地點 &amp; 主辦人

en: Merge Duplicates
zh_TW: 合併複製

en: You might find duplicate venues and organizers when updating The Events Calendar from a pre-3.0 version. Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
zh_TW: 當更新 The Events Calendar 到 3.0 預覽版後，你會發現新增的複製地點與主辦人功能，點擊此按鈕以自動合併完全相同的地點與主辦人。

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以記錄除錯報告，預設將記錄你的伺服器 PHP 錯誤報告，如果你想於你的瀏覽器閱讀紀錄的訊息，我們推薦安裝 %s 並於除錯輸出中搜尋 "Tribe" 工具列標籤。

en: You need to upgrade!
zh_TW: 你需要升級！

en: You are up to date!
zh_TW: 你的版本是最新的！

en: If this is your first time using The Events Calendar, you're in for a treat and are already well on your way to creating a first event. Here are some basics we've found helpful for users jumping into it for the first time:
zh_TW: 如果這是你第一次使用 The Events Calendar，你將會喜歡它並準備好要開始建立你的第一個活動，這是一些有助於使用者第一次進入其中的必要訊息。

en: %sOur New User Primer%s was designed for folks in your exact position. Featuring both step-by-step videos and written walkthroughs that feature accompanying screenshots, the primer aims to take you from zero to hero in no time.
zh_TW: %s新手入門指南%s 為導引你正確使用本外掛產品而製作，以循序漸進的教學影片及附有豐富截圖的產品攻略雙管齊下解說產品的使用方法，此入門指南將帶領你零時差地從零到專家。

en: %sInstallation/Setup FAQs%s from our support page can help give an overview of what the plugin can and cannot do. This section of the FAQs may be helpful as it aims to address any basic install questions not addressed by the new user primer.
zh_TW: %s安裝／設定 FAQs%s 從我們支援頁面的常見問題集中能夠幫助你了解此外掛產品的能與不能，FAQs 版區之所以會對使用者有所幫助，是因為其致力於必需的安裝問題而不是只專注在新手上路。

en: Are you developer looking to build your own frontend view? We created an example plugin that demonstrates how to register a new view. You can %sdownload the plugin at GitHub%s to get started.
zh_TW: 你是在尋找創建你自己前台視窗的程式開發者嗎？我們創建了一個範例外掛展示如何註冊新視窗，你可以 %s從 GitHub 下載此外掛%s 以開始你的程式開發。

en: Otherwise, if you're feeling adventurous, you can get started by heading to the Events menu and adding your first event.
zh_TW: 否則，如果你覺得如此做有風險的話，你也可以從前往活動選單新增你的第一個活動開始。

en: We've redone our support page from the ground up in an effort to better help our users. Head over to our %sSupport Page%s and you'll find lots of great resources, including:
zh_TW: 為了提供使用者更好的協助，我們重新製作了全新的支援網頁，前往我們的 %s支援網頁%s 你將會發現許多很棒的資源，包含：

en: %sTemplate tags, functions, and hooks & filters%s for The Events Calendar &amp; Events Calendar PRO
zh_TW: The Events Calendar &amp; Events Calendar PRO 的 %s模板標籤、功能、及 hooks & 過濾器%s

en: %sFrequently Asked Questions%s ranging from the most basic setup questions to advanced themer tweaks
zh_TW: %s常見問題集%s 的範圍從最基礎的安裝問題到進階的佈景主題開發者所需要的修改與微調。

en: %sTutorials%s written by both members of our team and users from the community, covering custom queries, integration with third-party themes and plugins, etc.
zh_TW: %s導覽教學%s 由會員和我們的團隊以及來自社群的使用者所共同編寫，包含客製化的疑問、第三方佈景主題和外掛的整合以及各種關於產品的教學。

en: Release notes for painting an overall picture of the plugin's lifecycle and when features/bug fixes were introduced.
zh_TW: 釋出訊息描繪外掛定期更新的概覽及告知何時功能／錯誤修復。

en: %sAdd-on documentation%s for all of Modern Tribe's official extensions for The Events Calendar (including WooTickets, Community Events, Eventbrite Tickets, Facebook Events, etc)
zh_TW: %s附加元件使用說明%s 包含 Modern Tribe's 官方所有上市的 The Events Calendar 擴展元件 (包括 WooTickets, Community Events, Eventbrite Tickets, Facebook Events 等等)

en: We've also got a %sModern Tribe UserVoice%s page where we're actively watching for feature ideas from the community. If after playing with the plugin and reviewing the resources above, you're finding a feature isn't present that should be, let us know. Vote up existing feature requests or add your own, and help us shape the future of the products business in a way that best meets the community's needs.
zh_TW: 我們還建置了一個 %sModern Tribe UserVoice%s 的平台，我們聆聽所有人對功能介面提出的新點子。如果你在使用外掛與閱讀以上的資源後發現有些功能是必須的但卻沒有時，請讓我們知道，評論現有產品功能或提議你想要的新功能，還有幫助我們發展出最符合人們需求的產品功能。

en: Written documentation can only take things so far...sometimes, you need help from a real person. This is where our %ssupport forums%s come into play.
zh_TW: 編寫使用說明文件僅能解決一定程度的問題...有時候，你需要我們團隊的協助時，這時我們的 %s支援論壇%s 便會啟動其機制。

en: Users of the free The Events Calendar should post their support concerns to the plugin's %sWordPress.org support forum%s. While we are happy to help identify and fix bugs that are reported at WordPress.org, please make sure to read our %ssupport expectations sticky thread%s before posting so you understand our limitations.
zh_TW: 免費版 The Events Calendar 的使用者可提交他們有關的支援需求到外掛的 %sWordPress.org 支援論壇%s。我們將樂於協助確認及修復錯誤，當錯誤確認及修復後我們會將其揭露於 WordPress.org，提交支援需求前，請確認你已閱讀我們的 %s支援期待置頂文章%s 以了解其限制。

en: We hit the WordPress.org forum throughout the week, watching for bugs. If you report a legitimate bug that we're able to reproduce, we will log it and patch for an upcoming release. However we are unfortunately unable to provide customization tips or assist in integrating with 3rd party plugins or themes.
zh_TW: 我們每星期都會點擊進入 WordPress.org 論壇關注錯誤，如果你所報告的錯誤經確認後我們將進行修復，並將其登錄列為下次更新釋出。不過我們無法提供與第三方外掛或佈景主題整合的客製技術與協助。

en: If you're a user of The Events Calendar and would like more support, please %spurchase a PRO license%s. We hit the PRO forums daily, and can provide a deeper level of customization/integration support for paying users than we can on WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 如果你是 The Events Calendar 的使用者並想獲得更多的支援，請 %s購買 PRO 授權%s，我們每天都會點擊進入 PRO 論壇，並提供比在 WordPress.org 較深度的客製／整合支援給付費使用者。

en: If you find that you aren't getting the level of service you've come to expect from Modern Tribe, shoot us an email at %s or tweet %s and tell us why. We'll do what we can to make it right.
zh_TW: 如果你發現 Modern Tribe 的服務未符合你的期待時，請來信寄至 %s 或 tweet %s 告訴我們原因，我們將盡全力改善。

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Hi! We are Modern Tribe and we are here to help you kick ass. Thanks so much for installing our labor of love!
zh_TW: 嗨！我們是 Modern Tribe，我們在此幫助你更得心應手。非常感謝你安裝我們的產品！

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門指南

en: Support Resources To Help You Kick Ass
zh_TW: 支援資源幫助你更得心應手

en: Forums: Because Everyone Needs A Buddy
zh_TW: 論壇：因為每個人都需要夥伴

en: Not getting help?
zh_TW: 未獲得幫助？

en: Latest Version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Requires:
zh_TW: 需求：

en: Wordpress.org Plugin Page
zh_TW: Wordpress.org 外掛頁面

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評比

en: Based on %d rating | Based on %d ratings
zh_TW[0]: 基於 %d 則評比

en: Give us 5 stars!
zh_TW: 給我們 5 顆星評價！

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh_TW: 超值附加元件

en: (Coming Soon!)
zh_TW: (即將上上市！)

en: News and Tutorials
zh_TW: 消息和導覽

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh_TW: 這裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整體網路設定可以被修改的位置。

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh_TW: 隱藏以下設定工具列標籤於每個網站：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: State or Province:
zh_TW: 州或省：

en: Select a State:
zh_TW: 請選擇州：

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Show Google Map:
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 地圖：

en: Show Google Maps Link:
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 地圖連結：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Show widget only if there are upcoming events:
zh_TW: 僅於如果有即將來臨活動時顯示小工具：

en: Please choose the fields that best match the columns in your CSV file.
zh_TW: 請於你的 CSV 檔案中選擇最符合欄的欄位。

en: Column Headings
zh_TW: 欄標題

en: Event Fields
zh_TW: 活動欄位

en: Perform Import
zh_TW: 執行匯入

en: Events Import (CSV)
zh_TW: 匯入活動 (CSV)

en: Import Instructions
zh_TW: 匯入操作說明

en: If your events have Organizers or Venues, please import those first.
zh_TW: 如果你的活動含有主辦人或地點時，請先匯入它們。

en: To import organizers or venues:
zh_TW: 匯入主辦人和地點：

en: Select the appropriate import type.
zh_TW: 選擇適當的匯入類型。

en: Upload a CSV file with one record on each line. The first line may contain column names (check the box below).
zh_TW: 以每行一個紀錄的方式上傳 CSV 檔案，第一行可含欄名稱 (勾選以下方格)。

en: One column in your CSV should have the Organizer/Venue name. All other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 中應有一個欄含有主辦人／地點名稱，其餘則不限。

en: After you upload your file, you'll have the opportunity to indicate how the columns in your CSV map to fields in The Events Calendar.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳後，你將有機會指定如何將 CSV 中的欄安排至 The Events Calendar 的欄位中。

en: After importing your Organizers and Venues, import your Events:
zh_TW: 匯入你的主辦人和地點後，請接著匯入你的活動：

en: One column in your CSV should have the Event title. Another should have the Event start date. All other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 中應有一欄必須是活動標題，另一欄是活動開始日期，其餘則不限。

en: Questions? <a href="%s">Watch the video</a>.
zh_TW: 有問題？ <a href="%s">請看教學影片</a>.

en: Import Type:
zh_TW: 匯入類型：

en: Venues
zh_TW: 地點

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 主辦人

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: CSV File:
zh_TW: CSV 檔案：

en: Upload a properly formatted, UTF-8 encoded CSV file. Not sure if your file is UTF-8 encoded? Make sure to specify the character encoding when you save the file, or pass it through a <a href='http://i-tools.org/charset/exec?dest=utf-8&src=auto&download=1'>conversion tool</a>.
zh_TW: 上傳正確的檔案格式是 UTF-8 編碼的 CSV 檔，如果不確定你的檔案是否為 UTF-8 編碼？ 當你儲存檔案前請先確定字符編碼，或將其傳送到 <a href='http://i-tools.org/charset/exec?dest=utf-8&src=auto&download=1'>轉換工具</a> 進行轉換。

en: This file has column names in the first row
zh_TW: 此檔案第一列中含有欄名稱

en: Import CSV File
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案

en: Import Result
zh_TW: 匯入結果

en: Import complete!
zh_TW: 匯入完成！

en: Inserted: %d
zh_TW: 插入： %d

en: Updated: %d
zh_TW: 更新：%d

en: Skipped: %d
zh_TW: 略過：%d

en: The import statistics above have the following meaning:
zh_TW: 以上匯入統計資料含有下列意義：

en: <ol><li><strong>Inserted:</strong> A new item was inserted successfully.</li><li><strong>Updated:</strong> An item was found with the same name and/or start date. The existing item was updated with the new value from the file.</li><li><strong>Skipped:</strong> A row was found in the CSV file that could not be imported. Please see below for the invalid rows.</li></ol>
zh_TW: <ol><li><strong>插入：</strong> 一個新項目已成功插入。</li><li><strong>更新：</strong> 發現一個項目含有相同的的名稱和／或開始日期，現有的項目已更新為新數值。</li><li><strong>略過：</strong> 發現 CSV 檔案中有一欄無法匯入，請查看以下無效欄。</li></ol>

en: Skipped row numbers: %s
zh_TW: 略過欄數：%s

en: Import: CSV
zh_TW: 匯入：CSV

en: The file went away. Please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案停止作業，請稍後再試。

en: We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們法進行處理你的請求，請稍後重試。

en: <p>The following fields are required for a successful import:</p>
zh_TW: <p>為了成功匯入以下欄位是必須的：</p>

en: Do Not Import
zh_TW: 沒有匯入

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動說明

en: Event Start Date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Event End Date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: Event End Time
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: All Day Event
zh_TW: 全天活動

en: Event Venue Name
zh_TW: 活動地點名稱

en: Event Organizer Name
zh_TW: 活動主辦人名稱

en: Event Show Map Link
zh_TW: 顯示活動地圖連結

en: Event Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示活動地圖

en: Event Phone
zh_TW: 活動聯絡電話

en: Event Category
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: Venue Name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Venue Country
zh_TW: 地點國家

en: Venue Address
zh_TW: 地點地址

en: Venue Addres 2
zh_TW: 地點地址 2

en: Venue City
zh_TW: 地點城市

en: Venue State/Province
zh_TW: 地點州／省

en: Venue Zip
zh_TW: 地點郵遞區號

en: Venue Phone
zh_TW: 地點聯絡電話

en: Organizer Name
zh_TW: 主辦人名稱

en: Organizer Email
zh_TW: 主辦人電子郵件信箱

en: Organizer Website
zh_TW: 主辦人網址

en: Organizer Phone
zh_TW: 主辦人聯絡電話

en: No importer defined for %s
zh_TW: 沒有匯入者定義給 %s

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
zh_TW: 遺失所需欄位於第 %d 欄。

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄失敗於第 %d 欄。

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
zh_TW: %s (post ID %d) 更新。

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
zh_TW: %s (post ID %d) 建立。

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
zh_TW: 未發現模板檔案，無法儲存 %s。

en: Could not save %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權密鑰

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates.
zh_TW: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: Replace empty fields
zh_TW: 取代空白欄位

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_TW: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: License key(s) updated.
zh_TW: 授權密鑰已更新。

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh_TW: 抱歉，密鑰認證伺服器忙碌中。

en: Sorry, this key is expired.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此密鑰已到期。

en: Sorry, this key is out of installs.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此密鑰尚未安裝。

en: Sorry, this key is not valid.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此密鑰無效。

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh_TW: 有效密鑰！到期日為 %s

en: Hmmm... something's wrong with this validator. Please contact <a href="%s">support.</a>
zh_TW: 嗯... 認證器出現錯誤，請聯絡 <a href="%s">支援</a>。

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: No matching events listed under %s scheduled for <strong>%s</strong>. Please try another day.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的活動表列歸類於 %s 訂於 <strong>%s</strong>。請嘗試另一天 。

en: No events scheduled for <strong>%s</strong>. Please try another day.
zh_TW: 沒有活動訂於 <strong>%s</strong>。請嘗試另一天。

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong> this month. Try searching next month.
zh_TW: 本月未發現任何結果關於 <strong>"%s"</strong> ，請搜尋下個月。

en: No matching events listed under %s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.
zh_TW: 未發現符合的活動表列歸類於 %s ，請嘗試檢視全部行事曆以找到所有活動的清單

en: There were no results found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果。

en: This event has passed.
zh_TW: 此活動已過期。

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: upcoming
zh_TW: 即將來臨

en: past
zh_TW: 過期

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
zh_TW: 初始化 Tribe  Events 於 %s

en: Your version of The Events Calendar is not up-to-date with one of your The Events Calendar add-ons. Please %supdate now.%s
zh_TW: 你的 The Events Calendar 中含有一個附加元件的版本不是最新的。%s請即更新%s。

en: The following plugins are out of date: <b>%s</b>. All add-ons contain dependencies on The Events Calendar and will not function properly unless paired with the right version. %sWant to pair an older version%s?
zh_TW: 以下外掛已過期：<b>%s</b>。所有附加元件包含附屬於 The Events Calendar 的功能，除非安裝於正確的對應版本上否則其功能將失效，%s想要安裝於較舊的版本%s？

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權憑證

en: <p>The license key you received when completing your purchase from %s will grant you access to support and updates until it expires. You do not need to enter the key below for the plugins to work, but you will need to enter it to get automatic updates. <strong>Find your license keys at <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a></strong>.</p> <p>Each paid add-on has its own unique license key. Simply paste the key into its appropriate field on below, and give it a moment to validate. You know you're set when a green expiration date appears alongside a "valid" message.</p> <p>If you're seeing a red message telling you that your key isn't valid or is out of installs, visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> to manage your installs or renew / upgrade your license.</p><p>Not seeing an update but expecting one? In WordPress, go to <a href="%s">Dashboard > Updates</a> and click "Check Again".</p>
zh_TW: <p>當你於 %s 完成所有購買手續後所收到的授權密鑰，將授權你准許進入支援和更新一直至其屆滿到期為止。你無須輸入授權密鑰來啟用外掛，但需輸入其以獲得自動更新。<strong>於此發現你的授權密鑰 <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a></strong>.</p> <p>每一付費的附加元件都有其唯一的授權密鑰，簡單地將授權密鑰貼入下列指定的欄位中，稍待一會兒使其生效， 當一旁綠色有效日期出現 "有效" 訊息時，就表示你的設定已經完成。</p> <p>如果你看見紅色提示通知你的密鑰無效或未安裝時， 請前往 <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> 管理你的安裝或更新／升級你的密鑰。</p><p>未看見更新通知訊息但希望更新？於 WordPress，前往 <a href="%s">控制台 > 更新</a> 然後點擊 "再次檢查"。</p>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
zh_TW: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本，請即更新你的 WordPress。

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
zh_TW: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要  PHP %s 或更新的版本，請聯絡你的伺服器業者引導你更新你的 PHP 版本。

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將來臨活動

en: Past Events
zh_TW: 過期活動

en: Events for %s
zh_TW: 活動關於 %s

en: Events this month
zh_TW: 本月活動

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Event
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: View Event
zh_TW: 檢視活動

en: Search Events
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: No events found
zh_TW: 未發現活動

en: No events found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中未發現活動

en: Event Categories
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: Search Event Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋活動類別

en: All Event Categories
zh_TW: 所有活動類別

en: Parent Event Category
zh_TW: 親活動類別

en: Parent Event Category:
zh_TW: 親活動類別

en: Edit Event Category
zh_TW: 編輯活動類別

en: Update Event Category
zh_TW: 更新活動類別

en: Add New Event Category
zh_TW: 新增活動類別

en: New Event Category Name
zh_TW: 新活動類別名稱

en: Event updated. <a href="%s">View event</a>
zh_TW: 活動已更新。<a href="%s">檢視活動</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Event updated.
zh_TW: 活動已更新。

en: Event restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 活動還原修正 %s

en: Event published. <a href="%s">View event</a>
zh_TW: 活動已發佈。<a href="%s">檢視活動</a>

en: Event saved.
zh_TW: 活動已儲存。

en: Event submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview event</a>
zh_TW: 活動已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽活動</a>

en: Event scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview event</a>
zh_TW: 預定活動：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽活動</a>

en: Event draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview event</a>
zh_TW: 活動草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽活動</a>

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Date out of range.
zh_TW: 日期超出範圍

en: Event Options
zh_TW: 活動選項

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: View All Add-Ons
zh_TW: 檢視所有附加元件

en: News from Modern Tribe
zh_TW: 來自 Modern Tribe 的消息

en: Additional Functionality
zh_TW: 額外功能

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh_TW: 尋找額外功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、前台提交活動、新檢視表及更多？

en: Check out the <a href="%s">available add-ons</a>.
zh_TW: 查看 <a href="%s">可購買的附加元件</a>。

en: View Calendar
zh_TW: 檢視行事曆

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Edit Events
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Welcome to The Events Calendar! Your events calendar can be found at %s. To change the events slug, visit %sEvents -> Settings%s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 The Events Calendar！你可以發現你的活動行事曆於 %s ，改變活動代稱 (slug)，請前往 %s活動 -> 設定%s。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Events In
zh_TW: 活動於

en: Events From
zh_TW: 活動從

en: Day Of
zh_TW: 活動日

en: Order #
zh_TW: 訂單號碼 #

en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Purchaser name
zh_TW: 購買人姓名

en: Purchaser email
zh_TW: 購買人電子郵件信箱

en: Ticket type
zh_TW: 票券類型

en: Ticket #
zh_TW: 票券編號 #

en: Security Code
zh_TW: 安全密碼

en: Check in
zh_TW: 報到

en: Undo Check in
zh_TW: 取消報到

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Filter by ticket #, order # or security code
zh_TW: 以票券編號 #、訂單編號 # 或安全密碼篩選

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票券

en: Ticket header image
zh_TW: 票券表頭圖片

en: Set as ticket header
zh_TW: 設為票券表頭

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh_TW: 你必須選擇使用者名稱或輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 傳送中...

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh_TW: 你可以使用螢幕選項選擇哪些欄是你想要看到的，此選項作用於表單下方與電子郵件信箱中，當列印及匯出 CSV 時。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh_TW: 出席者名單： %s

en: Your ticket has been saved.
zh_TW: 你的票券已儲存。

en: Your ticket has been deleted.
zh_TW: 你的票券已刪除。

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: Event Add-Ons
zh_TW: 活動附加元件

en: Unnamed Venue
zh_TW: 無名地點

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Invalid field type specified
zh_TW: 指定欄位類型無效

en: No radio options specified
zh_TW: 未指定單選選項

en: No checkbox options specified
zh_TW: 未指定多選選項

en: No select options specified
zh_TW: 未指定下拉選單選項

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_TW: 增加至 Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 日曆

en: Month's Events
zh_TW: 月活動

en: Week's Events
zh_TW: 週活動

en: Day's Events
zh_TW: 日活動

en: Listed Events
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh_TW: 此工具列標籤尚未設置欄位。

en: The Events Calendar Settings
zh_TW: The Events Calendar 設定

en: Events Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh_TW: 你要求的工具列標籤不存在。

en:  Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 你的操作不被允許。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh_TW: 以不安全的方式傳送要求。

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh_TW: 請求未從此工具列標籤傳送。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh_TW: 你的表格含有下列錯誤：

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你的設定未儲存，請稍後重試。

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW[0]: 以上設定未儲存，其餘設定已成功儲存。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Sometimes it's hard to tell what's going wrong without knowing more about your system steup. For your convenience, we've put together a little report on what's cooking under the hood.
zh_TW: 有些時候很難告訴你說是怎麼回事，在還不知道更多關於系統設定的時候，我們將少許報告集中以方便你一窺其妙。

en: If you suspect that the problem you're having is related to another plugin, or we're just plain having trouble reproducing your bug report, please copy and send all of this to our support team.
zh_TW: 如果你猜想你所遇到的問題是與其它外掛相關，或我們正要釐清修復你所報告的錯誤時，請複製並傳送所有的資料到我們的支援團隊。

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong>.
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果關於 <strong>"%s"</strong>.

en: No results were found for events in or near <strong>"%s"</strong>.
zh_TW: 未發現任何活動結果在或靠近 <strong>"%s"</strong>.

en: No upcoming events listed under %s. Check out upcoming events for this category or view the full calendar.
zh_TW: 沒有即將來臨活動列表歸類於 %s，請查看這個類別的即將來臨活動或檢視全部的行事曆。

en: No previous events
zh_TW: 沒有前一個活動

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
zh_TW:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：%s

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
zh_TW:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: Welcome to Events 2.0! This is a HUGE upgrade from 1.6.5. Please make sure you have backed up before proceeding any further. You can easily <a href="%s">revert to an old version</a> if you want to backup first. This upgrade includes two major steps, <a href="%s">migrating data</a> &amp; updating your templates as necessary. There have been significant changes to the template tags and functions. Check out our <a href="%s">walk-through on the upgrade</a> before proceeding and check out the FAQ &amp; Knowledge base from the <a href="%s">support page</a>. If you're new to The Events Calendar, you may want to review our <a href="%s">new user primer</a>.<br/><br/> You have events that need to be migrated.  Please visit the bottom of the <a href="%s">settings page</a> to perform the migration.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Events 2.0！這是從 1.6.5 的大升級，升級前請確認你已進行備份 ，如果你已完成備份，你將可以輕鬆地 <a href="%s">回復到舊版本</a>。此升級包含二個主要的步驟，<a href="%s">移轉資料</a> &amp; 更新你必需的模板，模板標籤和功能有著重大的改變。進行升級前請查看我們的 <a href="%s">輕鬆升級</a> 並 從<a href="%s">支援網頁</a> 查看 FAQ &amp; 知識庫。如果你是 The Events Calendar 的新使用者，你可能會想要瀏覽我們的 <a href="%s">使用者操作說明</a>。<br/><br/>如你有活動需要移轉，請前往 <a href="%s">設定頁面</a> 的下方執行轉移。

en: Upgrade from The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 升級 The Events Calendar

en: It appears that you have some old events calendar data that needs to be upgraded. Please be sure to back up your database before initiating the upgrade. This process can not be undone.
zh_TW: 你似乎有一些舊的活動行事曆資料需要升級，開始升級前請確實備份你的資料庫，此過程將無法復原。

en: Migrate Data!
zh_TW: 移轉資料！

en: You successfully migrated (%d) entries.
zh_TW: 你已成功移轉 (%d) 筆資料。

en: Install has 1 or more legacy event!
zh_TW: 安裝 1 個或多個保留活動！

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh_TW: 無效或不完全欄位已過期

en: Field ID:
zh_TW: 欄位 ID：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh_TW: 不存在欄位確認功能已過期

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh_TW: 含有功能名稱：

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字與字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字、字元和點。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh_TW: %s 必須為正數。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效的代稱 (數字、字元、破折號及底線)。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效完整的網址。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh_TW: %s 必須有一個數值是選項中的一部份。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh_TW: 比較確認失敗的原因是由於沒有提供比較數值給欄位 %s。

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh_TW: %s 不能和 %s 完全一樣。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh_TW: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh_TW: %s 必須是數字或百分比符號。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh_TW: %s 必須是介於 0 到 21之間的數字。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh_TW: %s 必須只由字元、數字、點、撇號及空格所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh_TW: %s 必須由字元、數字、空格、撇號及點所組成。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh_TW: %s 必須由 5 個數字所組成。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh_TW: %s 必須是電話號碼數字。

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh_TW: 國家列表必須以每行一個國家的格式表列於以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Select a Country:
zh_TW: 請選擇國家

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉共和國

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布韋群島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基那法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩洛

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_TW: 法國本土

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南方領地

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格林蘭島

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙塞拉特島

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特肯群島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福與尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美與普林希比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山共和國

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖皮耶與密克隆群島

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南莫河

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 斯瓦爾巴和揚馬延

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦利斯和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃迪克州

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉威州

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷州

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷州

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾州

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印第安納州

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根州

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏州

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅來納州

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他州

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉荷馬州

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 奧勒崗州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅德島州

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西州

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德州

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特州

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西佛吉尼亞州

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明州

en: A widget that displays upcoming events.
zh_TW: 一個顯示即將來臨活動的小工具。

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Click to view a Google Map
zh_TW: 點擊以檢視 Google 地圖

en: + Google Map
zh_TW: + Google 地圖

en: Details
zh_TW: 明細：

en: Event Tags:
zh_TW: 活動標籤：

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Venue
zh_TW: 地點

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦人

en: Event:
zh_TW: 活動：

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous Day
zh_TW: <span>&laquo;</span> 前一天

en: Next Day <span>&raquo;</span>
zh_TW: 後一天 <span>&raquo;</span>

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Loading Events
zh_TW: 載入活動

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Calendar powered by %sThe Events Calendar%s
zh_TW: 行事曆由 %sThe Events Calendar%s 所提供

en: Events for
zh_TW: 活動為

en: Your current Events URL is %s
zh_TW: 你目前活動的網址為 %s

en: You <strong>cannot</strong> use the same slug as above. The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single Event URL is like: %s
zh_TW: 你<strong>不能</strong>使用和上面相同的代稱，上面代稱適合複數與此單數。<br />你的單一活動網址應如：%s

en: Day Navigation
zh_TW: 日選單

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 發現更多

en: Events List Navigation
zh_TW: 活動表列選單

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous Events
zh_TW: <span>&laquo;</span> 前一個活動

en: Next Events <span>&raquo;</span>
zh_TW: 下一個活動 <span>&raquo;</span>

en: Find Events
zh_TW: 發現活動

en: Event Views Navigation
zh_TW: 活動檢視選單

en: View As
zh_TW: 檢視為

en: Calendar Month Navigation
zh_TW: 行事曆月選單

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: &laquo; All Events
zh_TW: &laquo; 所有活動

en: Event Navigation
zh_TW: 活動選單

en: Attendee List
zh_TW: 出席者名單

en: Your tickets
zh_TW: 你的票券

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 票券類型

en: Purchaser
zh_TW: 購買人

en: View All Events
zh_TW: 檢視所有活動

en: There are no upcoming events at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有即將來臨活動
